view counter

 

Your guide to Chesaeake Country's freshest produce and more!

Contact List

Bay Weekly
1160 Spa Road, Suite 1A
Annapolis, MD 21403-1097
410-626-9888
FAX 410-626-0008

 

Bay Weekly is the FREE newspaper in the greater Annapolis region of Chesapeake Bay, with 50,000-plus weekly readers stretching from Severna Park to Solomons, Crofton to the Bay Bridge. Bay Weekly focuses on quality of life, the environment, the area’s culture and lore and and entertainment on and around Chesapeake Bay.

Bay Weekly is a family-owned and operated newspaper, founded in 1993 and incorporated in the state of Maryland as New Bay Enterprises, Inc. It is run by a dedicated staff of professionals and survives on advertising revenue.


ADMINISTRATION
Editor and Publisher — Sandra Olivetti Martin editor@bayweekly.com
General Manager — J. Alex Knoll jak@bayweekly.com
Director of Sales & Marketing — Lisa Edler Knoll — lisa@bayweekly.com
Editorial Analyst — Bill Lambrecht
Calendar editor — Michelle Steel — calendar@bayweekly.com
 
ADVERTISING
Lisa Edler Knoll — lisa@bayweekly.com
 
Display Advertisinglisa@bayweekly.com

Classifiedsclassifieds@bayweekly.com

 
 
PRODUCTION
Production Manager — Betsy Kehne bkehne@bayweekly.com
 
CONTRIBUTING WRITERS
Diana Beechener
Martha Lee Benz
Dennis Doyle
Jane C. Elkin
Dr. Francis Gouin
Bob Melamud
Emily Myron
Jim Reiter
 
DISTRIBUTION
Richard Hackenberg
Jim Lyles & Piper
Tom Tearman
Bill Vance
Bill Visnansky