view counter

Artists' Boutique

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 27 2019 except Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 13 2019, Wed Nov 20 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 11 2019, Wed Dec 18 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
November 4, 2019 - 11:00am - December 27, 2019 - 4:00pm

Shop for original ornaments and quality crafts made by local artists. Perfect for unique holiday gifts.

Ages: All ages are welcome

Cost:FREE to enter!

http://pgparks.com/Calendar.aspx?EID=7355&month=11&year=2019&day=4&calTy...

Location

Montpelier Mansion/Historic Site
9650 Muirkirk Rd Laurel, Maryland 20708
United States