view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2016-06-25
Format: 2016-06-25
Format: 2016-06-25
  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 24 2016 .
    July 2, 2016 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon. Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: 410-349-0317.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Tue Nov 01 2016 .
    July 2, 2016 - 7:30am - 12:00pm

    7:30am-noon, Calvert County Fairgrounds, Barstow: www.calvertag.com. 

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 19 2016 .
    July 2, 2016 - 8:00am

    8am-noon, Park and Ride, Rt. 2 and Jones Station Rd., Severna Park: 410-924-3092.

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 03 2016 .
    July 2, 2016 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, Hollywood: www.sotterley.org.

  • Repeats every day every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Thu Jul 28 2016 .
    July 2, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Check website for dates and times: Infinity Theatre at Children’s Theatre of Annapolis, $39 w/discounts, rsvp: www.infinitytheatre.com.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 23 2016 . Also includes Wed Jul 20 2016.
    July 2, 2016 - 8:30pm

    June 30-July 23: ThFSaSu, plus W July 20, 8:30pm, Annapolis Summer Garden Theatre, $22 w/discounts, rsvp: www.summergarden.com. 

  • Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 28 2016 . Also includes Fri Aug 05 2016.
    July 3, 2016 (All day)

    June 25-Aug 28: Infinity Theatre at Children’s Theatre of Annapolis, $39 w/discounts, rsvp/times: www.infinitytheatre.com.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 13 2016 .
    July 3, 2016 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, City Dock, Annapolis: www.freshfarmmarket.org.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 18 2016 .
    July 3, 2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

    10am-2pm, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: 410-349-0317.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 25 2016 .
    July 3, 2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

    10am-2pm, 7789 Arundel Mills Blvd.: 703-785-5028.