view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2020-02-18
Format: 2020-02-18
Format: 2020-02-18
  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 25 2020 .
    July 5, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2020 except Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Sat Jul 04 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Jul 29 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020.
    July 5, 2020 - 11:00am - January 4, 2021 - 1:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...

  • Repeats every week until Sun Sep 06 2020 except Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Jul 29 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020.
    July 7, 2020 - 11:00am - October 18, 2020 - 4:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    In collaboration with the National Endowment for the Arts, Blue Star Families, the Department of Defense and thousands of museums across the country, Montpelier offers free self-guided tours to active military and their families.

    Time...

  • Repeats every month until Sat Dec 31 2022 .
    July 11, 2020 (All day)

    Pax River Quilters Guild will meet on Monday November 11, at 6:30 p.m. at Good Samaritan Lutheran Church on Langley Road in Lexington Park. New Members and guests welcome. There will be a short business meeting. Special Meeting We will have...

  • July 11, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue
    7940 N. Flint Hill Rd

    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue's new volunteer orientation.
    Open to all. Children under 13 must be accompanied by an adult.
    For information contact [email protected].

    Looking...

  • July 12, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • July 12, 2020 - 11:00am - January 11, 2021 - 1:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...

  • July 14, 2020 - 11:00am - October 25, 2020 - 4:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    In collaboration with the National Endowment for the Arts, Blue Star Families, the Department of Defense and thousands of museums across the country, Montpelier offers free self-guided tours to active military and their families.

    Time...

  • July 19, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • July 19, 2020 - 11:00am - January 18, 2021 - 1:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...