view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2019-07-19
Format: 2019-07-19
Format: 2019-07-19
  • Repeats every day every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Aug 03 2019 .
    August 1, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

    Discover a kid-sized colonial village: Camp out on the frontier, design a hat at the milliners or harvest crops at the farm. (Repeats ThFSa thru Aug. 3). 10am-3pm, Montpelier Mansion Historic Site, Laurel, $3 w/discounts:...

  • Repeats every week until Sat Aug 03 2019 except Sun Jul 14 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Mon Jul 29 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019.
    August 1, 2019 - 10:00am - August 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion/Historic Site
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    Montpelier’s grounds become a kid-sized colonial village! Come for an hour, or stay for the day.
    Drop in, and win a free pass by joining Prince George’s County Memorial Library System's “Summer @ Your Library” program!

    Ages: All...

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2019 .
    August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

    3-7pm, Dunkirk District Park: 410-535-4583.

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 05 2019 .
    August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

    3-6pm, Deale Library, Facebook: SOCOFarmersMarketAtDealesLibrary.

  • Repeats every week until Thu Aug 15 2019 .
    August 1, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Annapolis Maritime Museum & Park
    723 Second St.

    The Tides & Tunes Summer Concert Series at the Annapolis Maritime Museum offers 10 weeks of popular music–from rock to folk to jazz–with the incomparable backdrop of the Chesapeake Bay. Concerts are free; however, donations are gratefully...

  • August 2, 2019 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

    Discover a kid-sized colonial village: Camp out on the frontier, design a hat at the milliners or harvest crops at the farm. (Repeats ThFSa thru Aug. 3). 10am-3pm, Montpelier Mansion Historic Site, Laurel, $3 w/discounts:...

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 06 2019 .
    August 2, 2019 - 10:30am - 1:30pm

    10:30am-1:30pm, Medical Center South Tower, Lower Level, Annapolis: www.aaedc.org.

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 04 2019 .
    August 2, 2019 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

    6-9pm, 5th St., North Beach: 301-855-6681.

  • August 3, 2019 (All day)
    Unitarian Universalist Church of Annapolis
    333 Dubois Rd, Annapolis, MD 21401

    From the glitz of the champs elysee to the bohemian charm of Montmartre, this year’s Fine Wine and Finer Music is all about France. From the time of Louis XIV to the cabarets, we’ll express our élan in the performance of wonderful French music...

  • August 3, 2019 (All day)
    St Margaret's Episcopal Church
    1601 Pleasant Plains Rd, Annapolis, MD 21409

    Our Echoes concert explores the interplay of virtuosic solo instruments and the human voice. When the two team up, they can explore realms spoken and unspoken through words, music, and a vast variety of tones. Acclaimed Baltimore soprano...