view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2019-07-17
Format: 2019-07-17
Format: 2019-07-17
  • Repeats every day until Thu Jul 18 2019 .
    July 18, 2019 - 10:00am

    Children become pirates, play games, go on treasure hunts and storm the Maryland Dove (ages 3-6). (Also July 18). 10-11am, Historic St. Mary’s City, $10 w/discounts, rsvp: 240-895-4990.

  • July 18, 2019 - 10:00am

    Learn about train travel and visitors to Chesapeake Beach. 10-11am, Chesapeake Beach Railway Museum at the Northeast Community Center, free: www.chesapeakebeachrailwaymuseum.com...

  • Repeats every week until Sat Aug 03 2019 except Sun Jul 14 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Mon Jul 29 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019.
    July 18, 2019 - 10:00am - August 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion/Historic Site
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    Montpelier’s grounds become a kid-sized colonial village! Come for an hour, or stay for the day.
    Drop in, and win a free pass by joining Prince George’s County Memorial Library System's “Summer @ Your Library” program!

    Ages: All...

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 24 2019 .
    July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

    3-7pm, Dunkirk District Park: 410-535-4583.

  • Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 05 2019 .
    July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm - 6:00pm

    3-6pm, Deale Library, Facebook: SOCOFarmersMarketAtDealesLibrary.

  • July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

    Travel back to the Roaring Twenties when jazz was smooth, the bands were hot and the spirits brewed in bathtubs. 5-7pm, William Paca House, Annapolis, $18 w/discounts, rsvp: www.annapolis.org.

  • July 18, 2019 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
    Hunt Valley Towne Centre
    118 Shawan Road

    Yappy Hour! Vodka, Pups, & Cookies -- Vodka for you! Cookies for your dog!

    Join us at one of three evenings:

    Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Thursday, August 15, 2019
    6 PM - 8:30 PM at Hunt...

  • Repeats every day until Fri Jul 19 2019 .
    July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    Severn Christian Church
    8132 New Cut Road

    You’re invited to a FUN Bible Adventure in the Lord’s Army! There’ll be games, snacks, crafts, fun skits, music and more--all in a fun Army boot camp setting! Best of all, you’ll learn how to think the way the Bible teaches and how to share God’s...

  • July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
    ArtFarm
    111 Chinquapin Round Road, Suite 200

    Class: Creative Journaling

    Ages: 8 - 15 yrs

    Time: Thu, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

    Date: Jul 18, 2019 (1 day)

    Location: ArtFarm Annapolis Studio

    Description:
    Learn and understand the art of creative journaling!...

  • Repeats every day until Sat Jul 20 2019 .
    July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm

    Enjoy the view from the top of the Ferris wheel, ride all the carnival rides, play games for prizes and enjoy cotton candy. 7-10pm, Deale VFD, $20 all-you-can-ride wristband w/discounts: www.deale42.com.