view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2016-07-29
Format: 2016-07-29
Format: 2016-07-29
  • Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 04 2016 .
    August 20, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Th-Su 8pm, Annapolis Summer Garden Theatre, $22, rsvp: www.summergarden.com.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 28 2016 . Also includes Fri Aug 05 2016.
    August 21, 2016 (All day)

    June 25-Aug 28: Infinity Theatre at Children’s Theatre of Annapolis, $39 w/discounts, rsvp/times: www.infinitytheatre.com.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 13 2016 .
    August 21, 2016 - 8:00am - 12:00pm

    8am-noon, City Dock, Annapolis: www.freshfarmmarket.org.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 18 2016 .
    August 21, 2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

    10am-2pm, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy., Annapolis: 410-349-0317.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 25 2016 .
    August 21, 2016 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

    10am-2pm, 7789 Arundel Mills Blvd.: 703-785-5028.

  • Repeats every 2 weeks on the second Sunday until Sun Sep 11 2016 .
    August 21, 2016 - 1:00pm

    1-4pm, Double Oak Farm, Prince Frederick: www.acltweb.org.

  • August 21, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Th-Su 8pm, Annapolis Summer Garden Theatre, $22, rsvp: www.summergarden.com.

  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 31 2016 .
    August 22, 2016 - 10:00am

    Tour Point Farm and learn about Calvert history. 10am & 1pm, Jefferson Patterson Park, St. Leonard, free, rsvp: 410-586-8501.

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2016 .
    August 23, 2016 - 7:00am - 1:00pm

    7am-1pm. Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy.: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 25 2016 .
    August 23, 2016 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

    3-7pm, Calvert Memorial Hospital, Prince Frederick: www.calvertag.com.