view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2019-04-18
Format: 2019-04-18
Format: 2019-04-18
  • July 13, 2019 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue
    7940 Flint Hill Road

    Meet and greet the horses, learn about programs and volunteering, have a pony ride, enjoy a game or activity, have a tour of the farm.

    Begins Saturday March 16 from 3-4pm.

    Additional dates Saturday April 13, May 11, June 15, July...

  • Repeats every week until Sun Dec 22 2019 .
    July 14, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • July 15, 2019 (All day) - July 19, 2019 (All day)
    Children's Chorus of Maryland
    320 E. Towsontown Blvd, Terrace Level

    A one of a kind music camp for children who love to sing! Music & Imagination Summer Day Camp (July 15-19th, 2019 from 8AM to 2:15PM) features singing, dancing & crafts on the campus of Loyola University Maryland in Baltimore. Children...

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 23 2019 .
    July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    April 2 thru July 23: Learn how to successfully grow a vegetable garden step by step in this eight-session class with Bay Weekly columnist Maria Price and AACC’s continuing education program. 6:30-7:30pm, Beaver Creek Cottage Gardens,...

  • Repeats every week until Sat Aug 03 2019 except Sun Jul 14 2019, Mon Jul 15 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Mon Jul 22 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Mon Jul 29 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019.
    July 18, 2019 - 10:00am - August 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion/Historic Site
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    Montpelier’s grounds become a kid-sized colonial village! Come for an hour, or stay for the day.
    Drop in, and win a free pass by joining Prince George’s County Memorial Library System's “Summer @ Your Library” program!

    Ages: All...

  • Repeats every week until Thu Aug 15 2019 .
    July 18, 2019 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Annapolis Maritime Museum & Park
    723 Second St.

    The Tides & Tunes Summer Concert Series at the Annapolis Maritime Museum offers 10 weeks of popular music–from rock to folk to jazz–with the incomparable backdrop of the Chesapeake Bay. Concerts are free; however, donations are gratefully...

  • Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 16 2019 .
    July 20, 2019 - 7:00am - 12:00pm

    7am-noon, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Dec 18 2021 .
    July 20, 2019 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
    Annapolis Friends Meeting
    351 DuBois Rd, Annapolis, MD 21401

    The Annapolis Contra Dance is a community dance held on the third Saturday of the month.
    Dance calendar and information: www.contradancers.com/atds/

    • Fun for...
  • July 21, 2019 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

    April 2 thru July 23: Learn how to successfully grow a vegetable garden step by step in this eight-session class with Bay Weekly columnist Maria Price and AACC’s continuing education program. 6:30-7:30pm, Beaver Creek Cottage Gardens,...