view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2016-05-27
Format: 2016-05-27
Format: 2016-05-27
  • Repeats every week until Sun Sep 25 2016 except Sun Jun 26 2016, Sun Aug 28 2016, Sun Sep 04 2016. Also includes Mon Sep 05 2016.
    July 10, 2016 - 11:00am - 5:00pm
    Mayo Beach Park
    4150 Honeysuckle Drive, Edgewater MD 21037

    Enjoy *your* beautiful beach at Mayo Beach Park south of Annapolis during the 2016 Public Open Days! The Public Open Days are FREE and open to the general public. Bring your kids and your grandkids and a picnic and have a great day at this county...

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2016 .
    July 12, 2016 - 7:00am - 1:00pm

    7am-1pm. Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy.: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2016 .
    July 12, 2016 - 10:00am

    Tour Jefferson Patterson Park’s state-of-the-art archaeology lab, clean newly...

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 25 2016 .
    July 12, 2016 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

    3-7pm, Calvert Memorial Hospital, Prince Frederick: www.calvertag.com.

  • Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 27 2016 .
    July 12, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Thru Sept. 27: Tu 8pm, Reynolds Tavern Outdoor Courtyard, Annapolis. $30/discounts; rsvp: www.annapolisshakespeare.org. 

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 28 2016 .
    July 13, 2016 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

    Help archaeologists excavate Jefferson Patterson Park’s 18th century plantation....

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 05 2016 .
    July 13, 2016 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

    4-6pm, Crofton Country Club: www.croftonfarmersmarket.com. 

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 02 2016 .
    July 13, 2016 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm

    ...

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 31 2016 .
    July 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Live music plus half-price wine carafes every Wednesday. 6pm, Brick Wood Fired Bistro,...

  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 31 2016 .
    July 13, 2016 - 6:10pm

    Take a dockside seat to watch some 130 crews compete in midweek races. First gun 6:10pm, Annapolis Harbor, free: www.annapolisyc.com.