view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2020-02-18
Format: 2020-02-18
Format: 2020-02-18
  • Repeats every day every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 08 2020 .
    February 29, 2020 - 8:00pm

    FSa 8pm, SaSu 2pm, thru March 8, Annapolis Shakespeare Company, $65 w/discounts, rsvp: www.annapolisshakespeare.org.

  • Repeats every day every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 14 2020 .
    February 29, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 25 2020 .
    March 1, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2020 except Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Sat Jul 04 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Jul 29 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020.
    March 1, 2020 - 11:00am - August 31, 2020 - 3:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...

  • March 1, 2020 - 8:00pm

    FSa 8pm, SaSu 2pm, thru March 8, Annapolis Shakespeare Company, $65 w/discounts, rsvp: www.annapolisshakespeare.org.

  • March 1, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • Repeats every 7 days until Tue Mar 03 2020 .
    March 2, 2020 - 7:00pm - April 6, 2020 - 8:00pm

    International Film Festival in Annapolis Begins January 27

    The 121h Annual Bridges to the World International Film Festival will be held on Mondays at 7 p.m. in the Bowen Theater of Maryland Hall, 801 Chase St., Annapolis on Jan. 27, Feb...

  • March 5, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • March 6, 2020 - 8:00pm

    FSa 8pm, SaSu 2pm, thru March 8, Annapolis Shakespeare Company, $65 w/discounts, rsvp: www.annapolisshakespeare.org.

  • March 6, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.