view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2020-02-26
Format: 2020-02-26
Format: 2020-02-26
  • Repeats every day every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 14 2020 .
    March 12, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Mar 14 2020 .
    March 12, 2020 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm
    The Colonial Players
    108 East Street

    The Colonial Players is pleased to present Book of Days, by Lanford Wilson.

    When murder roars through a small Missouri town, Ruth Hoch begins a quest to find truth - and honesty - in a storm of small town jealousies, religion, greed, and...

  • March 13, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • March 13, 2020 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm
    The Colonial Players
    108 East Street

    The Colonial Players is pleased to present Book of Days, by Lanford Wilson.

    When murder roars through a small Missouri town, Ruth Hoch begins a quest to find truth - and honesty - in a storm of small town jealousies, religion, greed, and...

  • March 14, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Monarch Academy Annapolis
    2000 Capital Drive, Annapolis, MD

    Monarch Academy Annapolis, a public contract school with Anne Arundel County Public Schools, will hold open houses and tours for families interested in the school. The school is open to students who live in Annapolis entering kindergarten through...

  • March 14, 2020 - 11:00am
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    To complement the "Rightfully Hers: American Women and the Vote" popup exhibit, this mini-seminar will feature presentations covering the history of the American Women’s Suffrage crusade, the use of objects during the Movement, the research and...

  • March 14, 2020 - 8:00pm

    Feb. 21 thru March 14: ThFSa 8pm, Su 2pm, Colonial Players, Annapolis, $23 w/discounts, rsvp: www.tickets.thecolonialplayers.org.

  • March 14, 2020 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm
    The Colonial Players
    108 East Street

    The Colonial Players is pleased to present Book of Days, by Lanford Wilson.

    When murder roars through a small Missouri town, Ruth Hoch begins a quest to find truth - and honesty - in a storm of small town jealousies, religion, greed, and...

  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 25 2020 .
    March 15, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2020 except Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Sat Jul 04 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Jul 29 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020.
    March 15, 2020 - 11:00am - September 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...