view counter

Upcoming Events

Format: 2020-02-18
Format: 2020-02-18
Format: 2020-02-18
  • Repeats every week every Sunday until Fri Dec 25 2020 .
    March 22, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • Repeats every week until Mon Aug 31 2020 except Wed Mar 04 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 03 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 17 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020, Wed Jul 01 2020, Sat Jul 04 2020, Wed Jul 08 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020, Wed Jul 29 2020, Wed Aug 05 2020, Wed Aug 12 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020.
    March 22, 2020 - 11:00am - September 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...

  • Repeats every week until Sun Apr 26 2020 except Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Sun Apr 12 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020.
    March 26, 2020 - 11:00am - May 3, 2020 - 4:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    The rooms of Montpelier will be filled with exquisite wood pieces, hand-turned by members of the Chesapeake Woodturners. Come enjoy the uniqueness of this craft and art form presented in a fashion in which you'll surely be impressed!

    ...

  • March 29, 2020 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

    10am-1pm, year-round, Riva Rd. & Harry Truman Pkwy, Annapolis: www.aacofarmersmarket.com.

  • March 29, 2020 - 11:00am - September 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    "Rightfully Hers," a new pop-up exhibition from the National Archives, commemorates the 100th anniversary of the ratification of the 19th Amendment. The exhibit contains simple messages exploring the history of the 19th amendment ratification,...

  • April 2, 2020 - 11:00am - May 10, 2020 - 4:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    The rooms of Montpelier will be filled with exquisite wood pieces, hand-turned by members of the Chesapeake Woodturners. Come enjoy the uniqueness of this craft and art form presented in a fashion in which you'll surely be impressed!

    ...

  • April 4, 2020 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Monarch Academy Annapolis
    2000 Capital Drive, Annapolis, MD

    Monarch Academy Annapolis, a public contract school with Anne Arundel County Public Schools, will hold open houses and tours for families interested in the school. The school is open to students who live in Annapolis entering kindergarten through...

  • April 4, 2020 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
    Montpelier Mansion
    9650 Muirkirk Rd

    Free admission to Montpelier and thousands of other museums across the U.S. Drop-in for a self-guided tour.

    All ages

    Time:
    11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Cost:
    FREE!

    ...

  • April 4, 2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue
    7940 N. Flint Hill Rd

    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue's new volunteer orientation.
    Looking for people to join our am or pm feed shifts as well as many of our 'behind the scenes' opportunities. No experience necessary. At the orientation, volunteers will learn our...

  • April 4, 2020 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue
    7940 N. Flint Hill Rd

    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue Open House & Tack Sale
    Open to all. Children under 13 must be accompanied by an adult.
    Admission is free.
    No signup is required
    Meet and greet our horses
    Have a pony ride ($5), enjoy a...